Regional Chairs

Contact Groups


Jill Gregory and Sharon Dines

Co-Chairs, Auckland

Phone: (9) 916-8391
Email:  Jill Gregory

Phone: (9) 359-5311
Email:  Sharon Dines

Bell Gully
PO Box 4199

Boffa Miskell
PO Box 91250

Julian Dawson

Chair, Northland

Phone: (9) 437 2325
Email: Julian Dawson

PO Box 531
Whangarei 0140

Phil Lang

Chair, Waikato

Phone: (7) 839-0090
Email: Phil Lang

PO Box 19539
Hamilton 3244

Matt Allott

Chair, Bay of Plenty

Phone: (7)  571-5511
Email: Matt Allott

Boffa Miskell
PO Box 13373

Scott Smith

Chair, Hawkes Bay

Phone: 021 038 0920
Email: Scott Smith

Hastings District Council
Hastings 4156

Sarah Ongley

Chair, Taranaki

Phone: (6) 769 944

Email: Sarah Ongley

Bank Chambers
3rd Floor, Brougham House
50 Devon Street West
P O Box 8213
New Plymouth

Kerry Anderson and Julia White

Co-Chairs, Wellington

Email: Kerry Anderson

Email:  Julia White

DLA Piper, Wellington

Wellington City Council, Wellington

Claire Fell

Secretary, Wellington

Email: Claire Fell

PO Box 3942

Andrew Schulte

Chair, Canterbury

Phone: (3)  379 9940

Email:  Andrew Schulte

Cavell Leitch
PO Box 799

Jamie Robinson

Secretary, Canterbury

Phone: (3) 372-6459
Email:  Jamie Robinson

Wynn Williams
PO Box 5

Andrea Halloran

Chair, Nelson/Marlborough

Phone: (3) 548-8349
Email: Andrea Halloran

Pitt + Moore
PO Box 42
Nelson 7040

Don Turley

Secretary, Nelson/Marlborough

Phone: (3)  539-0210
Email: Don Turley

Hamish Fletcher Lawyers
PO Box 1673
Nelson 7040

Rachel Brooking

Chair, Otago/Southland

Phone: (3) 477-3973

Email: Rachel Brooking

Anderson Lloyd
PO Box 5541
Dunedin 9058

Michael Garbett

Treasurer, Otago/Southland

Phone: (3) 477-3973

Email: Michael Garbett

Anderson Lloyd
Private Bag 1959

Alice Balme

Chair, Queenstown/Central Otago

Phone: (3) 450-0349

Email: Alice Balme

Queenstown Lakes District Council
Private Bag 50072
Queenstown 9348

Rosie Hill

Secretary, Queenstown/Central Otago Branch

Phone: (3) 450-0700

Email: Rosie Hill

Anderson Lloyd
PO Box 201

Comments are closed